Herefordshire FA Logo

Meet the Team

We're here to help

CEO

Jim Lambert Herefordshire FA

Jim Lambert

Chief Executive Officer

Email: Jim.Lambert@HerefordshireFA.com

Football Services & Governance Team

Val Lambert Herefordshire FA

Val Lambert

Senior Administrator

Email: Val.Lambert@HerefordshireFA.com





Diane Phillips Herefordshire FA

Diane Phillips

Administrator

Email: Diane.Phillips@HerefordshireFA.com





Tegan Jones Herefordshire FA Adminsitrator

Tegan Jones

Administration Apprentice

Email: Tegan.Jones@HerefordshireFA.com





Herefordshire FA Logo

Anna Thomasson

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: Anna.Thomasson@HerefordshireFA.com

Phone: 07984 554017

Football Development Team

Jonny Walker Herefordshire FA

Jonny Walker

Football Strategy Manager/Commercial Strategy Manager

Jonny oversees the football development team and manages the ongoing strategy for our commercial partnerships and football programmes

Email: Jonathan.Walker@HerefordshireFA.com




Jodie Williams Herefordshire FA

Jodie Williams

Football Development Officer (Inclusion and Disability)

Jodie's role covers our disability football provision and making football inclusive for all

Email:  Jodie.Williams@HerefordshireFA.com



Dan Chance Herefordshire Fa Football Development Officer

Dan Chance

Football Development Officer

Dan's Role covers facilities, funding, schools and recreational football

Email: Dan.Chance@HerefordshireFA.com




joe Mathias Herefordshire FA Football Development Officer

Joe Mathias

Football Development Officer

Joe's role covers clubs and participation programmes including youth, adult 11v11, girls & women's Football

Email: Joe.Mathias@HerefordshireFA.com



Sean Dipple Herefordshire FA

Sean Dipple

Referee's Development Officer

Sean recruits new referees and supports exisiting referees to help them progress and develop

Email: Sean.Dipple@HerefordshireFA.com

Related News

View All