Herefordshire FA Logo

Meet the Team

We're here to help

CEO

Jonny Walker Herefordshire FA

Jonny Walker

Chief Executive Officer

Email: Jonathan.Walker@HerefordshireFA.com

 

 

 

Football Services & Governance Team

Jim Lambert Herefordshire FA

Jim Lambert

Finance Director

Email: Jim.Lambert@HerefordshireFA.com





Herefordshire FA Logo

Paul Cotton

Office Manager

Paul is the Herefordshire FA Office Manager and works in the office fulltime Mon-Fri. Paul administers our courses and education programme as well as supporting clubs with their grassroots administration.

Email: Paul.Cotton@HerefordshireFA.com

Val Lambert Herefordshire FA

Val Lambert

Senior Administrator

Val runs the office team and leads on Whole Game System, affiliation and player registration. Val works Mon, Tues and Weds morning.

Email: Val.Lambert@HerefordshireFA.com

Diane Phillips Herefordshire FA

Diane Phillips

Administrator

Diane leads on Discipline and Junior League referee appointments. She is in the office Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Email: Diane.Phillips@HerefordshireFA.com

Herefordshire FA Logo

Anna Thomasson

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Anna is our designated safeguarding officer and is available for players, clubs, coaches and volunteers to contact with any welfare or safeguarding concerns or issues.

Email: Anna.Thomasson@HerefordshireFA.com

Phone: 07494 312792

Football Development Team

Dan Chance Herefordshire Fa Football Development Officer

Dan Chance

Football Strategy Manager

Dan oversees the football development team and manages the ongoing strategy for our football programmes. His role also covers facilities, grants & funding, schools and youth male.

Email: Dan.Chance@HerefordshireFA.com


joe Mathias Herefordshire FA Football Development Officer

Joe Mathias

Football Development Officer

Joe's role covers clubs and participation programmes including adult 11v11, veterans, girls & women's Football. Joe also supports the coach education programme and marketing for Herefordshire FA.

Email: Joe.Mathias@HerefordshireFA.com



Herefordshire FA Logo

Scott Russell

Football Development Officer (Inclusion and Disability)

Scott's role covers our disability football provision and making football inclusive for all. He also coordinates our recreational football provision such as 6aside and Just Play.

Email:  Jodie.Williams@HerefordshireFA.com



Sean Dipple Herefordshire FA

Sean Dipple

Referee's Development Officer

Our RDO recruits new referees and supports exisiting referees to help them progress and develop.

Email: Sean.Dipple@HerefordshireFA.com

Related News

View All