Level 1 & 2 Course Dates

Level 1 – Venue: Hereford Academy, Marlbrook Road, Hereford HR2 7NG.

Course Dates: 
Workshop 1&2        08.10.2017        09:00-17:00
Workshop 3&4        15.10.2017        09:00-17:00
Workshop 5&6        22.10.2017        09:00-17:00
Workshop 7             25.10.2017        18:00-21:30

Emergency Aid      09.10.2017           18:30 – 21:30 Herefordshire FA Training Room
Safeguarding         10.10.2017           18:30 – 20:30 Herefordshire FA Training Room

Cost: £200.00 for Non Charter Standard Clubs £160.00 for Charter Standard Clubs and £180.00 for Affiliated Clubs in Herefordshire– discount is applied via voucher code only – please contact Tegan Jones - Tegan.Jones@HerefordshireFA.com for further details.

To book please click here.

Level 1 – Venue: Hereford Academy, Marlbrook Road, Hereford HR2 7NG.

Course Dates: 
Workshop 1&2         13.01.2018        09:00-17:00
Workshop 3&4         20.01.2018        09:00-17:00
Workshop 5&6         27.01.2018        09:00-17:00
Workshop 7              31.01.2018        18:00-21:30

Emergency Aid      15.01.2018           18:30 – 21:30 Herefordshire FA Training Room
Safeguarding         22.01.2018           18:30 – 20:30 Herefordshire FA Training Room

Cost: £200.00 for Non Charter Standard Clubs £160.00 for Charter Standard Clubs and £180.00 for Affiliated Clubs in Herefordshire– discount is applied via voucher code only – please contact Tegan Jones - Tegan.Jones@HerefordshireFA.com for further details.

To book please Click Here

FA Level 2 Course

Part 1

Friday 6th October 2017 18:00 – 21:30

Saturday 7th October 2017 09:30 – 17:30

Friday 13th October 2017 18:00 – 21:30

Saturday 14th October 2017 09:30 – 17:30

Friday 20th October 2017 18:00 - 21:30

Part 2

Thursday 15th February 2018 18:00 – 21:30

Friday 16th February 2018 18:00 – 21:30

Saturday 17th February 2018 09:30 – 17:30

Friday 23rd February 2018 18:00 - 21:30

Saturday 24th February 2018 09:30 - 17:30

Part 3

Wednesday 4th July 2018 18:00 - 21:30

Saturday 7th July 2018 09:30 - 17:30

Friday 13th July 2018 18:00 - 21:30

Saturday 14th July 2018 09:30 - 17:30

Cost: Full course cost is £300.00 for Herefordshire FA affiliated Charter Standard clubs. You will automatically be booked on to part 1,2 and 3. 

Alternatively pay £115 per part and book each block separately using discount "Block 1 Full Course" during your booking.

Please contact Tegan Jones - Tegan.Jones@HerefordshireFA.com if you have any questions or for more information.


To book please
click here.