Level 1 & 2 Course Dates

Level 1 and Level 2 Course Dates

Level 1 – Venue: Leominster Town FC, Bridge Street, Leominster, HR6 8EA

Course Dates: 
Block 1         14.06.2017         18:00 – 21:30
Block 2         21.06.2017         18:00 – 21:30
Block 3         22.06.2017         18:00 – 21:30
Block 4         28.06.2017         18:00 – 21:30
Block 5         29.06.2017         18:00 – 21:30
Block 6         05.07.2017         18:00 – 21:30
Block 7         06.07.2017         18:00 – 21:30

Emergency Aid      19.06.2017             18:30 – 21:30 Herefordshire FA Training Room
Safeguarding         12.06.2017             18:30 – 20:30 Herefordshire FA Training Room

Cost: £200.00 for Non Charter Standard Clubs £155.00  for Charter Standard Clubs and £175.00 for Affiliated Clubs in Herefordshire– discount is applied via voucher code only – please contact Jess Aspey for  further details. To book please Click Here.

 

Block 1 Venue- Hereford Lads Club, Widemarsh Common, Hereford

Sat 5th August 2017 09:30 – 17:30

Sunday 6th August 2017 09:30 – 17:30

Wednesday 9th August 2017 18:00 – 21:30

Thursday 10th August 2017 18:00 – 21:30

Wednesday 16th August 2017 18:00 – 21:30

Thursday 17th August 2017 18:00 – 21:30

Block 2

Friday 6th October 2017 18:00 – 21:30

Saturday 7th October 2017 09:30 – 17:30

Friday 13th October 2017 18:00 – 21:30

Saturday 14th October 2017 09:30 – 17:30

Block 3

Thursday 15th February 2018 18:00 – 21:30

Friday 16th February 2018 18:00 – 21:30

Saturday 17th February 2018 09:30 – 17:30

Cost: Full course cost is £300.00 for Herefordshire FA affiliated Charter Standard clubs. However if you wish to pay in instalments then the cost of each block is £115.00. Please contact Jess Aspey for the discount code.  To book please click here.