Meet the team

The Herefordshire County FA are here to help. Our offices are open from 8.00am to 4.00pm, Monday to Friday. Our staff contacts are as follows:

Jim Lambert, Chief Executive – 01432 342179
Jim.Lambert@HerefordshireFA.com

Bill Shorten, Chairman- 01432 342179
Bill.Shorten@HerefordshireFA.com

Governance Team

Diane Phillips – 01432 342179
Diane.Phillips@HerefordshireFA.com

Jessica Aspey – 01432 342179
Jess.Aspey@HerefordshireFA.com

Trevor Clarke – 01432 342179
Trevor.Clarke@HerefordshireFA.com

Football Development

Assistant Football Development Officer, Joe Mathias - 01432 342179
Joe.Mathias@HerefordshireFA.com

Disability & Inclusion Football Development Officer, Jodie Williams - 01432 342179
Jodie.Williams@HerefordshireFA.com

Referee Development Officer, Sean Dipple - 07787 435782
Sean.Dipple@HerefordshireFA.com

County Welfare Officer, Val Lambert,  – 01432 342179 
V
al.Lambert@HerefordshireFA.com

Football Grant Co-Ordinator, Tuesday and Friday - 01432 342179
Schools Football Co-Ordinator, Monday and Wednesday - 01432 342179
Dan.Chance@HerefordshireFA.com