Herefordshire FA Logo

Meet the Team

We're here to help

CEO

Jonny Walker Herefordshire FA

Jonny Walker

Chief Executive Officer

Email: Jonathan.Walker@HerefordshireFA.com

 

 

 

Football Services & Governance Team

Jim Lambert Herefordshire FA

Jim Lambert

Finance Director

Email: Jim.Lambert@HerefordshireFA.com





Val Lambert Herefordshire FA

Val Lambert

Office Manager

Email: Val.Lambert@HerefordshireFA.com





Diane Phillips Herefordshire FA

Diane Phillips

Administrator

Email: Diane.Phillips@HerefordshireFA.com





Tegan Jones Herefordshire FA Adminsitrator

Tegan Jones

Administration Apprentice

Email: Tegan.Jones@HerefordshireFA.com




Herefordshire FA Logo

Anna Thomasson

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Email: Anna.Thomasson@HerefordshireFA.com

Phone: 07984 554017

Football Development Team

Dan Chance Herefordshire Fa Football Development Officer

Dan Chance

Football Strategy Manager

Dan oversees the football development team and manages the ongoing strategy for our football programmes. His role also covers facilities, grants & funding, schools and recreational football

Email: Dan.Chance@HerefordshireFA.com


Jodie Williams Herefordshire FA

Jodie Williams

Football Development Officer (Inclusion and Disability)

Jodie's role covers our disability football provision and making football inclusive for all

Email:  Jodie.Williams@HerefordshireFA.com



joe Mathias Herefordshire FA Football Development Officer

Joe Mathias

Football Development Officer

Joe's role covers clubs and participation programmes including youth, adult 11v11, girls & women's Football

Email: Joe.Mathias@HerefordshireFA.com



Sean Dipple Herefordshire FA

Sean Dipple

Referee's Development Officer

Sean recruits new referees and supports exisiting referees to help them progress and develop

Email: Sean.Dipple@HerefordshireFA.com

Related News

View All