HFA Charity Bowl Winners 2016/17 Ewyas Harold

HFA Charity Bowl

  Herefordshire FA Charity Bowl

The Herefordshire FA Charity Bowl is played for by teams playing in the highest division of theHerefordshire County League.

The first winners of the HFA Charity Bowl were Hereford who beat Hereford Thistle in the 1895 Final.

The Cup is now entered by the teams from the Premier Division of the Herefordshire County League.


Year Established: 1895

 Current Cup Holders: Hereford Pegasus Reserves

2021/22 Participants:
Clee Hill United, Ewyas Harold Firsts, Hartpury University, Hinton Firsts, Holme Lacy Firsts, Hereford Lads Club Reserves, Ledbury Town Firsts, Ludlow Town Colts, Hereford Pegasus Reserves, Shobdon, Welland, Wellington Rangers


Round Dates:

First Round: 25th September 2021

Quarter Finals: 27th November 2021

Semi Finals: 5th February 2022

Final: To Be Confirmed


Click the link below for HFA Charity Bowl Fixtures and Results

Fixtures and Results

Related Match Reports

View All