HFA Charity Bowl Winners 2016/17 Ewyas Harold

HFA Charity Bowl

  Herefordshire FA Charity Bowl

The Herefordshire FA Charity Bowl is played for by teams playing in the highest division of the Herefordshire Football League.

The first winners of the HFA Charity Bowl were Hereford who beat Hereford Thistle in the 1895 Final.

The Cup is now entered by the teams from the Premier Division of the Herefordshire Football League.


Year Established: 1895

 Current Cup Holders: Wellington FC

2023/24 Participants:
Clee Hill United, Evesham United Reserves, Gloucester City Reserves, Holme Lacy Firsts, Hereford Pegasus Development, Ledbury Town Firsts, Ludlow Town Colts, Malvern Town Development, New Dales Vale, Wellington, Westfields Development, Worcester United


Round Dates:

First Round: 18th November 2023

Quarter Finals: 3rd February 2024

Semi Finals: 2nd March 2024

Final: To Be Confirmed


Click the link below for HFA Charity Bowl Fixtures and Results

Fixtures and Results

Related Match Reports

View All