Trialists for the HSFA U15 Rep team

HSFA Release Squads for Rep Teams

Herefordshire Schools Football Association have released the squads for the U15 and U16 Representative teams.

On Wednesday 14th September HSFA (Herefordshire Schools Football Association) ran trials for the U15 and U16 rep school teams. With places up for grabs in both the U15 and U16 squads, there was a fantastic turnout with over 75 pupils from Herefordshire schools attended the trials.

All the coaches would like to thank everyone who attended on the evening and for the effort put in by all the trialists. The football on display was of an exceptional standard and meant selecting the final squads was difficult.

The HSFA and all the coaches would like to congratulate the following players who will be representing Herefordshire Schools in ESFA cup competitions this season.

Herefordshire Schools FA U15 FINAL Squad



Thomas Rogers Aylestone
James Jenkins Bishops
Will Powell Bishops
Joshua Briggs Earl Mortimer
Marcus Campbell Hereford Academy
George Jones Hereford Academy
Thomas Burton St Marys
William Clarke St Marys
Thomas Hamilton St Marys
Jamie Payne St Marys
Archie Muirhead Queen Elizabeth
Charles Corrieri Whitecross
Oscar Edward Whitecross
Jay Oliver Whitecross
Charlie Beaumont Wigmore
Will Peace Wigmore


Callum Worthington Hereford Academy
Mason Macdonald Weobley
Andrew Abbott Whitecross
Mathew Haggett Whitecross

 This is the FINAL squad for the 2017-18 season, with reserves to be called upon should players be unavailable.


Herefordshire Schools FA U16 NEXT ROUND Squad



Josh Bridges Aylestone
Luke Morgan Aylestone
Will Bing Bishops
Kyle Day Bishops
Henry Hancocks Bishops
Owain Woodcock Bishops
Shaun Yalland Bishops
Ben Warn Fairfield
Robert Whitlock John Kyrle
Nathan Chowns Higgs John Masefield
Tony Raison John Masefield
William Thomas Kingstone
Tony King St Marys
Jacob Tobin St Marys
Cain Tomkins St Marys
Luke Bufton Tenbury
Jake McQuilken Whitecross
Cameron Smiley Whitecross
Owen Weston-Giles Wigmore
Thomas Morgan Queen Elizabeth
Dana Devey Kingstone
Cameron Morris TBC

This is the squad for the NEXT STAGE of the trials process – the county squad will be chosen after these trials.

Related News

View All